vindicia lp

Increase Subscription Conversion Through Pricing Innovation

When it comes to understanding the buying trends of customers, there’s no need to rely on intuition or guesswork.

Yield management through predictive analytics helps you strategically identify and focus on those trial subscribers most likely to convert to paying customers, which in turn, increases revenue for your digital business.

Please join us for our next 30-minute webinar on how pricing strategy can fuel subscription revenue growth from your existing customer base.

Webinar: Pricing Innovation for the Digital Economy: Yield Management and Targeted Pricing Plans
Featured Speaker: Matthew Shanahan, SVP of Strategy at Scout Analytics
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Time: 10am PDT | 12pm CDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CET
Register here.

You’ll learn:

  • How to measure revenue yield
  • Ways to benchmark performance of your pricing plans
  • Techniques for packaging pricing plans based on customer behavior
  • How to use data to package and price your licenses

By the end of this session, you’ll be able to evaluate your own pricing strategy to identify how to analyze pricing plan performance, identify opportunities to improve yield, and increase revenue from your existing customer base.

> Register now – It’s free! Pricing Innovation for the Digital Economy: Yield Management and Targeted Pricing Plans

About Author

Measuring Customer Retention: Why Key Metrics Matter

Previous blog

Evernote Business: Will Freemium Work Here As Well?

Next blog