Upcoming Events

Live Webinar | Dataxis | SVOD and TVOD OTTs in Latin America

  • Aug 11, 2016 10:00 am EDT US and Colombia, 12:00 noon Argentina and Brazil, 5:00 pm Spain

This webinar on the emerging of  transactional business will cover SVOD players, competition, evolution, forecast, strategies and trends.

Presenter | Alejandro Couce, VP Latin America and Caribbean, Vindicia

Vindicia CashBox Overview

Vindicia CashBox Overview

Blog

Blog

Read our blog for the latest on subscription billing and recurring revenue

read more